A New Home

I know that I have been so fickle with this blog but I really am striving for it to be all that it can be! Today, I finished the move over to blogger. I’m not going to shut down this wordpress site but I hope that this post will redirect you to my new home. The dust is settling over there and I still have some things I am working out but for now I am very happy with the move and I hope you will join me over there!

Click here for the new Within Pages!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Blogging

Leave a Reply

